Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

October 19

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm
Online

November 3

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

November 8

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 9:30-11:00am
Online

November 11

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

November 16

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm
Online

November 24

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24, 2022

December 1

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

December 8

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 9-10:30am
Online

December 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 9:30-11:00am

December 21

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm
Online