Early Learning Hub

Past Meetings & Events

May 29

Child Care Partners Updates Meeting - CANCELED

Friday, May 29, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

May 26

Parent Engagement Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Online

May 25

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

May 22

Child Care Partners Updates Meeting

Friday, May 22, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

May 20

Data & Evaluation Work Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 1:30-3:00pm
Online

May 15

Child Care Partners Updates Meeting

Friday, May 15, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

May 12

Health Care Integration Work Group Meeting - ONLINE

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:30-11:00am

May 8

Child Care Partners Updates Meeting

Friday, May 8, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

May 7

Governing Board Meeting - Cancelled

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2:00am-4:00pm
OR

May 1

Child Care Partners Updates Meeting

Friday, May 1, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online