Early Learning Hub

Past Meetings & Events

February 21

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 9:30-11:00am
Online

February 19

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19, 2024

February 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 9:30-11:00am

February 1

Governing Board Retreat & Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2024, 12-4:00pm

January 15

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 15, 2024

January 9

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, January 9, 2024, 9:30-11:00am

January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2024

December 31

New Year's Eve

Sunday, December 31, 2023

December 25

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2023

December 24

Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 24, 2023