Early Learning Hub

Past Meetings & Events

July 13

CANCELED - Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 9:30-11:00am

July 8

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021, 2:00am-4:00pm
Online

July 4

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4, 2021

June 24

CANCELED - Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

June 11

Data and Evaluation Work Group - Online

Friday, June 11, 2021, 10:30am-12:00pm
Online

June 10

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 9-10:30am
Online

June 8

CANCELED - Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 9:30-11:00am

May 25

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

May 14

Data and Evaluation Work Group - Online

Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:30am-12:00pm
Online

May 11

CANCELLED - Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online