Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

June 30

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

July 4

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

July 7

Canceled - Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

July 12

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 9:30-11:00am
Online

July 20

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm
Online

August 4

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

August 11

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, August 11, 2022, 9-10:30am
Online

August 17

P-3 Alignment & Early Childhood Coordinating Council

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 9:00am-12:00pm
Online

September 1

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

September 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022