Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

April 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

May 6

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

May 11

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

May 25

Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

June 8

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

June 10

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, June 10, 2021, 9-10:30am
Online

June 24

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 24, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

July 4

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4, 2021

July 8

Governing Board Meeting (Tentative)

Thursday, July 8, 2021, 8:00am-5:00pm
Online

July 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online