Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

April 2

Governing Board Meeting - ONLINE

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 2-4:00pm
OR

April 9

CANCELED - Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9-10:30am
LBCC Luckiamute Building, LM-115, Albany, OR

April 14

CANCELED - Health Care Integration Work Group Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Samaritan Pediatrics Conference Room, Corvallis, OR

April 15

CANCELED - Data & Evaluation Work Group Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 1:30-3:30pm
Benton County Health Services, Corvallis, OR

April 28

Parent Engagement Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 8:00am-5:00pm

May 7

Governing Board Meeting - ONLINE

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2:00am-4:00pm
OR

May 12

Health Care Integration Work Group Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Samaritan Pediatrics Conference Room, Corvallis, OR

May 20

Data & Evaluation Work Group Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 1:30-3:00pm
Benton County Health Services, Corvallis, OR

May 25

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

May 26

Parent Engagement Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Old Mill Center for Children & Families, Ramsay Room, Corvallis, OR