Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

October 7

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

October 12

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

October 14

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 9-10:30am
Online

November 4

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 4, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

November 9

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

November 26

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 26, 2021

December 2

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 2-4:00pm
Online

December 9

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 9-10:30am
Online

December 14

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online