Early Learning Hub

Upcoming Meetings & Events

September 22

Parent Engagement Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Online

September 23

Child Care Partners Updates - Online

Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

September 30

Child Care Partners Updates - Online

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 1-2:00pm
Online

October 1

Governing Board Meeting - Online

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

October 8

Pollywog Partner Meeting

Thursday, October 8, 2020, 9-10:30am
LBCC Luckiamute Building, LM-115, Albany, OR

October 13

Health Care Integration Work Group Meeting - Online

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Online

October 21

Data & Evaluation Work Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 1:30-3:30pm
Benton County Health Services, Corvallis, OR

October 27

Parent Engagement Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 9:30-11:00am

November 5

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Center for Health Education, Newport, OR

November 10

Health Care Integration Work Group Meeting - Online

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30-11:00am
Online