Early Learning Hub

Health Care Integration

The purpose of this Work Group is to inform and facilitate the alignment of Early Learning Hub outcomes with health care sector initiatives.

Work Group Co-Chairs:

Rebecca Austen
Lincoln County Health and Human Services
rausten@co.lincoln.or.us

Madeleine Sprague
Kidco Head Start
msprague@kidcoheadstart.org

Upcoming Events | See past events

February 9

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

March 9

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

April 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

May 11

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

June 8

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

July 13

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

August 10

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

September 14

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

October 12

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online

November 9

Health Care Integration Work Group

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 9:30-11:00am
Online