Early Learning Hub

Governing Board Committee

This Committee comprises twenty-seven representatives from Linn, Benton, and Lincoln Counties, each supporting a different sector of the Hub:  Business, Early Childhood Education, Parents, K-12, Health, Housing, and Human and Social Services.  This committee brings partners together to understand and find solutions for the unique problems of our region and fulfill the mission of the Early Learning Hub to increase family stability, improve kindergarten readiness, and ensure service coordination that is equitable and culturally and linguistically competent.

2022 Governing Board Meeting Schedule

 

Accessible version of image

 

 

Past Events | See upcoming events

November 3

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

October 6

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, October 6, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

September 1

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

August 4

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

July 7

Canceled - Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

June 30

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

May 16

Strategy 9.2 RFA - Open Q&A Session

Monday, May 16, 2022, 3:30-4:30pm
Online

May 5

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, May 5, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

April 7

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 2-4:00pm
Online

March 3

Governing Board Retreat

Thursday, March 3, 2022, 1-4:00pm
Online