Early Learning Hub

Governing Board Committee

This Committee made up of twenty-three representatives from Linn, Benton and Lincoln Counties, each supporting a different sector of the Hub:  Business, Early Childhood Education, Parents, K-12, Health, and Human and Social Services.  This committee meets monthly to understand and find solutions for the unique problems of our region.

2020 Governing Board Meeting Schedule

Past Events | See upcoming events

September 3

Governing Board Meeting - Online

Thursday, September 3, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

August 6

Governing Board Meeting - Online

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

July 9

Governing Board Meeting - Online

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

June 25

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

May 7

Governing Board Meeting - Cancelled

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 2:00am-4:00pm
OR

April 2

Governing Board Meeting - ONLINE

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 2-4:00pm
Online

March 5

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020, 2-4:00pm
LBCC Benton Center, BC-205, Corvallis, OR

February 6

Governing Board Retreat and Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 9:00am-4:00pm
LBCC Calapooia Fireside Room, CC-211, Albany, OR

December 5

Governing Board Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 2-4:00pm
Center for Health Education, Newport, OR

December 13

Governing Board Meeting - New Location

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 2-4:00pm
Center for Health Education, Newport, OR