Governing Board Members

Claire Hall, Co-Chair Lincoln County Commissioner

Lola Jones, Co-Chair Samaritan House

Shelagh Baird Samaritan Health Services

DeAnn Brown Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians

Belit Burke Department of Human Services

Jeff Davis Linn-Benton Community College

Barbara Dougherty Samaritan Early Learning Center

Laura Farmer Parent

Susan Halliday Philomath School District

Jason Hay Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District

Todd Jeter IHN-CCO – Standing Position

Stephany Koehne Kids & Company of Linn County

Steve Martinelli Scio School District

Neftali Pizano Samaritan Health Services

Bettina Schempf Old Mill Center

Paul Smith Strengthening Rural families

Diane Wilkinson Lincoln County School District

Lynnette Wynkoop Child Care Resource & Referral



December 7, 2023 2:00 – 4:00 PM

Members of the public wanting to make public comment must sign in. Each individual speaker will have 3 minutes during the Public Comment portion of the Agenda.

- I. Roll Call Zoom Participants List
- II. Special Presentations
 - a. Family Preservation Demonstration Site,

Jennifer Holman & Erica Jauregui

- b. Medicaid Waiver 1115, Todd Jeter
- III. Public Comment
- IV. Director's Report
- V. Fiscal Report
- VI. Consent Items

a. November Meeting Minutes

- VII. Discussion Item
 - a. February Board retreat Benton County location -

Discussion

- b. Parent Leadership Council Update Informational
- VIII. Next Meeting February 1, 2024. Board Retreat,

In-Person in Benton County

IX. Adjournment

All members of the EL Hub Governing Board **must disclose** when they believe they have or may have a conflict of interest and may participate in discussions that are leading to consensus. If, however, consensus cannot be reached and the group uses the fallback voting process, the individual with the conflict of interest may not participate in that final vote.