Governing Board Members Claire Hall, Co-Chair Lincoln County Commissioner

Lola Jones, Co-Chair Samaritan House

Shelagh Baird Samaritan Health Services

DeAnn Brown Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians

Belit Burke Department of Human Services

Dean Craig
Willamette Workforce Partnership

Jeff Davis
Linn-Benton Community College

Barbara Dougherty Samaritan Early Learning Center

Laura Farmer Parent

Susan Halliday Philomath School District

Jason Hay Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District

Todd Jeter IHN-CCO – Standing Position

Stephany Koehne Kids & Company of Linn County

Steve Martinelli Scio School District

Bettina Schempf Old Mill Center

Paul Smith Strengthening Rural families

Diane Wilkinson Lincoln County School District

Lynnette Wynkoop Child Care Resource & Referral



Governing Board Meeting

February 1, 2024 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Linn-Benton Community College 6500 Pacific Blvd SW, Albany, LM-116

Members of the public wanting to make public comment must sign in. Each individual speaker will have 3 minutes during the Public Comment portion of the Agenda.

- I. Roll Call Zoom Participants List
- II. Public Comment
- III. Fiscal Report
- IV. Consent Items
 - a. December Meeting Minutes
- V. Discussion Item
 - a. Hub Roles & Responsibilities Discussion with BUILD Informational
 - b. Legislative Updates Informational
 - c. Legislative Information Agency Roundtable
- VI. Next Meeting March 7, 2024
- VII. Adjournment

All members of the EL Hub Governing Board must disclose when they believe they have or may have a conflict of interest and may participate in discussions that are leading to consensus. If, however, consensus cannot be reached and the group uses the fallback voting process, the individual with the conflict of interest may not participate in that final vote.