Early Learning Hub

Early Learning Division

Past Events | See upcoming events

February 21

ELD Monitoring Visit

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 9:00am-3:30pm
LBL-ESD, Conference Room #4, Albany, OR

January 24

Early Learning Collaborative

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
LBCC Calapooia Fireside Room, CC-211, Albany, OR

August 10

Early Learning Division - Collaborative Meetings

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Fort Dalles Readiness Center, The Dalles, OR

August 9

Early Learning Division - Collaborative Meetings

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Fort Dalles Readiness Center, The Dalles, OR

August 8

Early Learning Division - Collaborative Meetings

Monday, August 8, 2016
Fort Dalles Readiness Center, The Dalles, OR

July 12

Early Learning Division Site Visit

Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 9:00am-4:00pm
Early Learning Hub of Linn, Benton & Lincoln Counties, Albany, OR

March 17

Early Learning Council Meeting

Thursday, March 17, 2016, 9:30am-3:30pm
Good Samaritan Hospital, Starker Forest Conference Room, Corvallis, OR

March 16

Early Learning Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2016, 9:00am-8:00pm
Old Mill Center for Children & Families, Ramsay Room, Corvallis, OR

February 22

Early Learning Division - Collaborative Event

Monday, February 22, 2016 - Wednesday, February 24, 2016
McMinnville Cooperative Ministries Center, McMinnville, OR

December 18

Regional Hub Group Meeting

Friday, December 18, 2015, 1-4:00pm
Yamhill Early Learning Hub, McMinnville, OR