Early Learning Hub

Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committee is made up of the Committee Chairs from each of the five Work Groups, plus the Governing Board Committee Chairs.  This group meets together remotely each month, at least a week before the next Governing Board Meeting, to plan the agenda for the upcoming Governing Board Meeting.

Participating Members:

Julie Manning
Samaritan Health Services
juliem@samhealth.org

Bill Hall
Lincoln County Commissioner
whall@co.lincoln.or.us

Lauren Sigman
Lincoln County School District, Newport
lauren.sigman@lincoln.k12.or.us

Rebecca Austen
Lincoln County Health and Human Services
rausten@co.lincoln.or.us

Bettina Schempf
Old Mill Center for Children and Families
bettina_schempf@oldmillcenter.org

Debbie McPheeters
Linn Benton Lincoln Education Service District
debbie.mcpheeters@lblesd.k12.or.us

Shelley Paeth
Lincoln County Health & Human Services
spaeth@co.lincoln.or.us

Renee Smith
Family Tree Relief Nursery
rsmith@familytreern.org

Jerri Wolfe
Linn-Benton Community College
jerri.wolfe@linnbenton.edu

Rich Waller
Samaritan Health Services
rwaller@samhealth.org

Upcoming Events | See past events

No upcoming events